Conjoined Friends

Inspiration, Le Grand Portefeuille

I don't know about you, but I am always of two minds...

Soo…I see this blog becoming more of a gallery wall.  My grand plan is to post a drawing, painting, something Monday through Friday.  (It would be nice to say a post every day, but I thought I would start small. :-})  Please feel free to give me feedback on any thing you see, and repost if you really like something!

Today’s painting is actually something I did last year but never used for anything.  It is a bit odd, but you have to get it all out there, if you know what I mean.

Leave a Reply

