Pan as Woman

Le Grand Portefeuille, Uncategorized

"Hi, Stanley? Yes, it's Deborah! Guess what...I'm horny."

SO, here is a drawing of a goat girl, with an old school boom box and cassette tape.  Why she is wrapped in said tape and not very worried, I will never know.  (Probably because she is preoccupied with Stanley and hanky panky.)

I am working on a new webcomic site that will allow me to attempt to sell prints and t-shirts of cartoons created by moi.  Stay tuned for details…

In the meantime, I will still be posting odd drawings here.

If you like any of my sillies, PLEASE repost or like or retweet…it’s so easy; everybody’s doing it!

6 thoughts on “Pan as Woman

Leave a Reply

