New Inspiration

HaHa, Le Grand Portefeuille

I heart you.

My new inspiration is Jim Mahfood, also known as FoodOne.  Check out his work; he is the real deal.  Anyway, he inspired this piece, which looks like Valentines’ even though we are approaching Thanksgiving.  (In the U.S.)  Much like advertising Christmas in August, I am ahead of the game.  (Yuck, just kidding!  I HATE hearing “Jingle Bells” in July.)

He is a LOT better than me, so seriously…check him out!  I’m lookin’ at you, Ed, Jr.

One thought on “New Inspiration

Leave a Reply

