And…more Bandit

HaHa

Your cousin probably has rabies, dude.

Sorry to all that I got a bit slack last week….we had a conference here and I was away from my computer and scanner.

Bandit is so great for material…the way he looks at me with his doggy face inspires me.  We actually did see a raccoon, but from a greater distance, in our neighborhood on a recent morning.  The Bandit really wanted to go have a look-see, but I know better.  I just hope they never migrate into our yard.  I think raccoons are smarter than that, and have probably learned that Lily would not take their trespassing very kindly.

This was done (quickly, on the bus to work) in my 9″x12″ Canson sketchbook, with a Pilot pen.

Please retweet or “Like” if you dig this lil’ cartoon.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

