Self-portrait…

HaHa
Lookit all that hair...it's like a hedge!

A giant bird's nest on legs.

O.K. I know I said I don’t do self-portraits, BUT…there is a “Meet…(insert employee name)” in our University’s newspaper, and someone nominated me to be interviewed.  (I know who you are!)  In lieu of having my photo taken, I asked if I could draw myself.  The editor has to approve it, so I will find out soon.  (Just emailed this out.)

I could have taken out the “non-photo blue” but I like it here.  Done with Pigma brush pen, PITT artist pen, and Staedtler gray graphic 3000 duo marker on Fanboy Comic board.

Please retweet or Like my face, if you do. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Self-portrait…

Leave a Reply

