They’re always so formal…

HaHa

No, it's Gucci, but who's to know?

haha.  I make myself giggle.  This is straight outta’ the new sketchbook (thanks, Mom!).  I have been busting my behind lately, and have only been able to quickly sketch once in  a while.  I try to do something everyday, but you know how it goes…”Life is what happens when you’re busy making other plans.”  (John Lennon said that, I believe.)  Working a full time job, doing side (painting) work, and planning a wedding…thank you all for sticking with me!

2 thoughts on “They’re always so formal…

Leave a Reply

