I’m Back

Uncategorized

I don’t know if it’s silly, but I missed blogging at WordPress.  Now I have two blogs.  Am I insane?  I feel I can use this space for more experimental drawing, while the www.nancylemon.com will be more of a “finished product”/storefront space…we shall see.  I hope some of you are still here! 

I feel I made a hasty decision in moving over to a different space; I built a little audience here, and then I left.  Not the smartest move; I think now I should’ve just mapped a domain name from here.  Oh well, we will see how it plays out…drawing below.

Image

This is a drawing I made at the bus stop.  People are sitting so close together but are so far away from one another…

 

4 thoughts on “I’m Back

  1. Glad you’re back. having two blogs is a gas, I have two, with the lesser one: TheBlithering Idiot, pretty much being a venue to slap fast drawings on. Pursue it. I’m enjoying having two alter egos online.

    Like

    1. Thanks for the feedback, Hansi. I like the idea of 2 alter egos…

      “Roses are red,violets are blue.
      I’m a schizophrenic…and so am I.”

      It’s good to be back. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

