Queso is good mold.

HaHa, Sketchbook

Cheesey joke.

 

 

 

This is my first attempt at “digitally enhancing” one of my drawings.  I painted an under painted layer with gouache before scanning the image.  Hopefully, I can only go up from here, right?  I want  my drawings and paintings to have a more professional look, and I thought cleaning up with the computer might help.  We shall see.  (Notice the “Fiestaware” palette I tried to affect.)  Click the image to ENLARGE.

My new favorite artist is Jonathan Burton.  I highly recommend you view his work.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

