Nancy Lemon Wants to WiN!

Inspiration, Uncategorized

This girl could win!

Nancy Lemon.  Hello Everyone…please click my name over there, as I have entered a competition called “Art Takes Miami” and would love to win the People’s Choice award (as well as a grant for $2500!)  So if you love me or like me, please take the time to vote for me.  Then pass it on via Twitter, Facebook, homing pigeon, whatever!

Here I am pandering on my 100th post!  My 100th…woo hoo!  Let’s celebrate by showing the love!  Thank you for following me this long.

3 thoughts on “Nancy Lemon Wants to WiN!

Leave a Reply

