Flabby Labby

Le Grand Portefeuille, Sketchbook

Click on me to enlarge this picture…woof!

In an attempt to create some extra revenue to pay off student loans and buy Christmas presents, I am creating more pet art, starting with some generic breeds.  The above is my rendition of the sweet and noble (and sometimes portly) yellow Labrador.  You can buy this as a print, iPhone skin/case, or laptop/iPad skin at my STORE(As well as many other fine products!)

If there are other breeds you would like to see, please let me know; this is only the beginning!  I am starting with the top 10 most popular breeds, but don’t want limit my work to just those.  This artiste will take requests!

Also, I offer custom work.  Please visit this link for pricing.  Please, help me spread the word; I love painting animals!

This is fun; I love animals, cartoonage, and abstracting animals.  Happy Friday.

 

2 thoughts on “Flabby Labby

Leave a Reply

