Bannerisms

Le Grand Portefeuille

GnewBannImage

So…I am still working at this Photoshop thing…I added this as part of my banner for my website.  I still like the look of hand drawing, then scanning and coloring in the computer.  Actually, if memory serves, I think I showed this as a drawing a month or so ago.  Anyway, here it is in FULL COLOR.

Here are some awesomely inspiring digital artists:

Sandra Dieckman wields Photoshop like a master, and her nature crossed with intricate patterns is really, really beautiful.

Garbriella Barouch is equally talented, and has some very ethereal pieces.

Dadu Shin makes equally fantastic hand-made and digital art, and is a very approachable artist.

I just found Jen Collins; she is awesome too.

Leave a Reply

