Meat accoutrement sketches

Le Grand Portefeuille

meat accoutrement

I really haven’t given myself much time to create lately…being still in a state of flux between two rooms of the house.  This is a page of meat tools that I’ve sketched for my cousin and her husband who are running their charcuterie business Low on the Hog in Atlanta, GA.  They’ve been patiently awaiting meat-oriented art work, so I need to get it out of the sketchbook and inked onto some nice paper!   Rosie Scribblah has been inspiring me with her piggy print art, too…so perhaps some porcine drawings are in order as well.  Oink!

4 thoughts on “Meat accoutrement sketches

Leave a Reply

