Positive Vibes

Digital, Inspiration, Sketchbook

Run on Happy

I seem to be on a light bulb kick, eh?  It’s such fun, scribbling in a tiny sketchbook, these little ideas that trickle in and make me smile.  This is more my “style” than yesterday’s post.  Doodling really relaxes me and makes me calm and happy.  If you set out to just jot and scribble whatever comes into your head, and not fret over how something will look or if ideas might be dumb, you find a little wealth of possibilities for further projects.  Maybe this can be applied to idea generation for any kind of project, not just art?

Have a happy Thursday, and I will see you on Tuesday for a little more art, design, and whimsy.  😉

Leave a Reply

