Thank you again for your support.

Le Grand Portefeuille

Thank you all for supporting me by voting for the pelican.  Unfortunately, my journey in this particular contest has ended.  I learned a lot, and I am currently taking what I learned in order to solidify my brand and beef up my portfolio with some new concepts.  And I got two new, finished pieces out of this journey.

For those of you who asked, the Pelican is now available as a print and a t-shirt in the Store, and there is a FREE Shipping Special going on until the end of the day.  Lil’ Terrarium will be available soon.  I will, as usual, keep you posted!

I am your forever grateful Lemon.

8 thoughts on “Thank you again for your support.

    1. Thank you so much! It’s gratifying to know that I was up against people who do this for a living, while I do this on the side. (Still have to have a full time job.) and I still made it to semi finals. Hope lives! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, Russell! I have resolved to redouble my efforts (after my day job and when the little one is asleep!) to try and break through some where. You hang in too. 🙂 Thank you for your support.
      Best to you, Nancy

      Like

Leave a Reply

