We were made for each other…

Love letter to October

powerCoupleWP

Now that Halloween is only about a week away, I thought I would draw some more Halloween-themed things.  Although I am very fond of October and Halloween, I am not a fan of horror or really scary stuff.  (Walking Dead gives me cold sweat night terrors.)  I love Halloween and I love humor, so my movies tend towards Young Frankenstein, The Lost Boys, and It’s the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown.  (Seriously, I am an eternal child–ask my husband.)  Classic horror films are also ok by me.  Here is the original power couple from Bride of Frankenstein.  This is a combo of hand drawn, real watercolor and Photoshop.  It makes me giggle.

2 thoughts on “We were made for each other…

Leave a Reply

