Caprine King and Queen

November Simplicity

kingandqueenGoatsWP

Here is a color study for a finished piece I am working on.  Today I am thankful for great friends who send me lots of pictures of goats.  (I’m lookin’ at you, Bec M.)  This was drawn into my little 5-1/2″ square sketchbook while gazing at these fine specimens in my iPhone.  Thank goodness for friends who visit zoos!

ALSO, click the orange link to get FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING and $5.oo off in my Society6 shop through November 9th!

4 thoughts on “Caprine King and Queen

Leave a Reply

