Her udder bag matches her shoes…

Le Grand Portefeuille

gertrudeGoatWP

 

Well who doesn’t feel stylish in new boots? I for some reason Googled “goats and fashion” and came up with some very inspiring photographs.  An artist colleague suggested that I create “collections” of images, so my first collection of the impending new year will be animals and clothes.  Although I could probably do a whole collection of just goats and fashion.  I don’t know what it is about these silly ruminants that I find so endearing…perhaps it is because my grandfather always liked to keep them around, at least while they were kids.  They are usually pretty jovial creatures, especially when they are little: http://youtu.be/S49-jh8JkgA

The original is 7″x7″ and is available in my Lemon’s Tree Art Shop or grab a print here!

4 thoughts on “Her udder bag matches her shoes…

Leave a Reply

