Noah gathers the animals…almost

Illustrating Books, Le Grand Portefeuille

 

Noah-animals-nancy-lemon-studio

Click image to get a better view.

Noah continues on…gathering the animals is an arduous task, and you have to count on them to stay in line.  Pesky, free-spirited unicorns!  I still feel I could have drawn even more animals in this spread, but I also needed to fit in, what are they called…oh, words!  As I post all of these, it let’s me view them from afar.  I’m sure after I’ve finished this posting spree of Noah book, I will make some changes to the drawings.  It is a journey, isn’t it?

Feel free to comment and share.  Thank you for following along!

 

One thought on “Noah gathers the animals…almost

Leave a Reply

