Learning, learning and a pillow fight!

Business of Art, Le Grand Portefeuille

I thought it would be fun to design some cushions for the OhhDeer.com Pillow Fight.  You can enter as many time as you want until November 6th.

For this one, I played around and used Illustrator, just for a change. I took a fun course on Skillshare, and forced myself to use Illustrator for the final project (since the demo was in Illustrator.) I think I am going to be exploring this avenue…watch this space! haha

Nancy Lemon Studio©2015 Fox and Hound Cushion

Mash the cushion to vote. 🙂

And here is a fun cat, created with charcoal and finished in Photoshop.

Nancy Lemon © 2015 Cush Cat Cushion

Smoosh your mouse into this cushion to vote. 😀

If you have time, I would love your support!  Just click on the pillow image and you will be taken to a page where you can “like” and “tweet” or even purchase a cushion.  Any of those things help me to win a spot as an Ohh Deer artist.  Thanks!

8 thoughts on “Learning, learning and a pillow fight!

Leave a Reply

