Disco bunny process

HaHa, Le Grand Portefeuille

This is a piece originally intended for SCBWI’s monthly #drawthis prompt, but I got a little behind because I had other work that required my attention. Anyway, I liked the idea, and the drawing made me smile, so I wanted to finish it. This was hand drawn and digitally colored with Illustrator this time.  (So if anyone needs this on the side of a bus, it can be scaled that large, without pixelating the image. I’m just saying.) There are many ways that I enjoy working, both by hand and digitally.

2 thoughts on “Disco bunny process

  1. I just love this!! Thanks for sending it to me!! Your talent always blows me away! When does the book come out??

    Xoxoxo, GaGa

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

